Skip to content

Friday night family friends and exercise!

November 6, 2009

Went to the gym right away after work, grilled steak and chicken for my family (I had my stuff pre-made), then some friends came over. The house was a buzz with the kids having a good ole time.
My good ole time was 60 grams of Steel Cut Oats and some of that pre-measured and allocated steak.

I laid down some massive RTP Muscle training sessions in the past three days?

I think so! The main reason I’m so beat feeling is I choose to skip the non-Strength training rest days (I ditched the cardio) so I could do strength.
I have pushed the ragged edges of muscle recovery. I don’t plan on doing this again in the future.

Even with so-so muscle recovery, I STILL BEAT SOME PERSONAL BESTS TODAY!! IN THE GYM.

Cheers,
Horizontal time,
Brian

Real Time Accountability Log
RTP Muscle Transformation System
Mission 4
Brian Hildebrand
Day 19 11/6/09
Meal Comments: Meal 6 64 calorie beer and 3 smarties candies, over caloried me for the day, fortunately right after an intense training session.
Physical Training Comments: Spot on
Mental Training Comments: 3rd day in a row of strength training, my choice to compress Monday’s and Tuesday’s workout in the last half of this week leaves me totally drained.
Daily Picture Comments: Spot on
Blog Comments: Spot on
Daily Accountability Score: 9
Cumulative Accountability Score: 179
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 94%
Daily Calorie Accuracy: 105%
Cumulative Calorie Accuracy: 107%

MPD DAY 334 M4 Day 19 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

