Skip to content

Yep – “back” on track, after my back tried to derail me. Mission 4 day 18

November 5, 2009

All righty then!
I hated to go to the gym while my wife Terri was be left with putting the kids to bed, but man I needed the gym for the mental satisfaction of getting back on track.

I proved to myself I was back on track now for the second day in a row by knocking out a missed RTP Muscle Abdominal routine + plus a missed RTP Muscle strength routine.

I also came in under caloried today on purpose because I was not sure if I would make it to the gym – spare no doubt, my post-workout nutrition was spot on – Potatoes and Whey and later on some milk, some whey, and a touch of cocoa powder (very high NADA ORAC anti-oxidant values).

Cheers,
Good night,
Pray for good recovery, I want to get back on the 4AM wake-up, 5AM workout routine.

Peace Out Shredders.

Brian

Real Time Accountability Log
RTP Muscle Transformation System
Mission 4
Brian Hildebrand
Day 18 11/5/09
Meal Comments: Meal 6 Kept calories low all day since I was not sure I would be able to workout.Physical Training Comments: Spot on
Physical Training Comments: PM workout, 1 and 1/2 days worth. Two personal bests (incline bench press!), semi-tired though after long day.Daily Picture Comments: Spot on
Blog Comments: minimal – very tired
Daily Accountability Score: 10Cumulative Accountability Score: 170
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 94%
Daily Calorie Accuracy: 86%
Cumulative Calorie Accuracy: 106%

MPD DAY 333 M4 Day 18 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

