Skip to content

5 AM workout and two days worth of training – Back Recovery well underway

November 4, 2009

Felt great to get back into the gym.
I choose to go in the mornings – I love it!
I am so happy I have quickly healed from last Sunday’s back issue – thank you God and fellow shredders I thanked in yesterday’s blog.

The toolkit I wrote about yesterday is working.

Time for sleep, I’m toast and ready for recovery.

p.s., I’m in next year’s MS150.

Brian
Bodybuilding Triathlete

Real Time Accountability Log
RTP Muscle Transformation System
Mission 4
Brian Hildebrand
Day 17 11/4/09
Meal Comments: Spot on
Physical Training Comments: 5 am, two days worth felt good.Mental Training Comments: Spot on
Daily Picture Comments: Spot on
Blog Comments: minimal – very tired
Daily Accountability Score: 10

Cumulative Accountability Score: 160
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 94%
Daily Calorie Accuracy: 103%
Cumulative Calorie Accuracy: 107%

MPD DAY 332 M4 Day 17 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

