Skip to content

Fellow RTP Shredders and RTP Faculty fill my Toolbox – thank God. Mission 4 Day 16.

November 3, 2009

Thanks to Carlos DeJesus, Sharon Harris, Wendee, and my friend Jerry.

Between the four of these folks for helping me fill my “Toolbox”

TOOLBOX CONTENTS:

One Powerful Personal Affirmation (PPA) – PPA#3 statement addressing the need to give extra care to spinal health issue that very likely has existed my whole life.

Two RTP Muscle substitution exercises I can use to target lumbar back strength.

Several stretching routines from “Back in Shape” (Texas Back Institute’s book).

A real-life example of how to live healthily and strong for back health.

Focus on keeping my core muscles (upper/lower/side abdominals) contracted at all times for spinal stability.

Continue to focus on abdominal exercises, much like / very like, in RTP’s total body system.

Use the science of Chiropractor to align my spine.

Use Trigger Point Therapy Deep Tissue Massage (triggerpointbook.com)

One true God I am letting forge me into the image of Himself – through Christ all is good in Grace by the “thorn” in my back :-).

That is the toolbox.
Time to wield it.

Peace,
Your friend
Brian
Shred iT, Build iT!

Real Time Accountability Log
RTP Muscle Transformation System
Mission 4
Brian Hildebrand
Day 16 11/3/09
Meal Comments: Spot on
Physical Training Comments: decided to miss to rest back for another day
Mental Training Comments: Forming Back Lumbar PPA and “Toolbox”
Daily Picture Comments: Spot on
Blog Comments: Spot on
Daily Accountability Score: 9
Cumulative Accountability Score: 150
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 94%
Daily Calorie Accuracy: 92%
Cumulative Calorie Accuracy: 107%

MPD DAY 331 M4 Day 16 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

