Skip to content

Mission 2 Week 4 Progress report, RTP Muscle Day 11: Day 172 M2 Day 28

May 28, 2009

Howdy!

Week 4 closes on Mission 2. Progress is nice! If I can do this, so can you!

Ridding my bike to work, a 11.2 mile trip each way, really helps me shred the fat, especialy at 14 MPH average with a dozen stop lights and a couple dozen more stop signs!

  Take a look at the detailed table below, in the far right column it says 1347.  This means I needed to burn 1347 calories to stay on track… Zero is ideal, but I am still stuggling to stay on my body fat % loss per week goal (5th column from the left is desired, and 6th for the actuals).  Some of this could be my scale which has a 2% variance between my feet being totaly dry in the AM upon waking up, and much lower % after a hot shower to wet my feet skin real nice. 

The 3rd and 2nd columns to the right are highly controversial to me personally, but I am going to make a stab at burning 1.4% of my body fat % per week and increasing my lean body mass by 1.4 % per week.

I give tons of credit to Carlos DeJesus for guiding me on the these RTP Muscle gaining goals because I really am my own “Experiment of One.”  Carlos has personaly trained normal people from 15 years ago to present to help normal people become champion body builders.

Day 172 M2 Day 28 me WEEK 4 STATS RTP Muscle

 

Here is a long running chart of my progress since Mission 1 day 1 on 1/12/09.  As you can tell, I have been constantly burning body weight for nearly six months now. 

My goal with RTP Muscle is to stop burning body weight – but burn fat and build muscle.

Day 172 M2 Day 28 me WEEK 4 percent body weight burned RTP Muscle

Day 172 M2 Day 28 me WEEK 4 LBM and FAT RTP Muscle

As far as today’s DAS score of 9, well I missed training reworking my “life” schedule and to think about my last week’s progress to build the blog entry.

Peace,
Let’s Shred iT! up and go massive all together in ’09!
Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 9 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 269 from 280
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 96%

Day 172 M2 Day 28 me RTP Muscle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

