Skip to content

The “Diet Doctor” is back from camping: Day 169 M2 Day 25

May 25, 2009

Hi,
I am back from camping. Quick post. Still unpacking.
Today is RTP Muscle Day 8

We had fun on some friend’s river front property.

I got labeled the “Diet Doctor” by a good fellow! That was fun! I did my best to convey what RTP is all about: “Eat Clean, Shred Hard, Think Big” (Adam Waters). Most people are the most interested in “what do you eat” conversation. I say, I eat all kinds of stuff. I am definitly not a doctor.

I got some very interesting conversations when I told folks I had lost 45 LBS since December. Most people are really interested. The real test comes when I shred down to Mission 2 goal six pack abs and chocolate b-day cake over the next 59 days.

Compliance snapshot for yesterday is that I missed my picture and my blog. I did 5-6 meals a day over the past 2 days. I guesstimate all my food when I go camping based on we bring only good whole food with us and the extent of my splurging was one pork rib the “good fellow” cooked up and two beers the “friends” had laying around, all over two days. I would not guesstimate food for more than 4-5 days of a vacation event because I believe I would loose my own personal grasp on the proper amount of calories.

Peace,
Shred hard!
Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 240 from 250
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 96%

Day 169 M2 Day 25 me RTP Muscle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

