Skip to content

Day 161 M2 Day 18: Two Record Low Weigh-in Days back-to-back!

May 18, 2009

Hi,

I love these days!

At this point, I am not freaking out over every little 1/10th of a body fat % as determined by my BIA body scale – True, the fat % is not dropping like I would like, even with my feet wet.

I had an epiphany today about another “sensory acuity” awareness.

My sleep has been horrible.

I think my 4 month old daughter comming into our bed from her crib and then waking me and my wife up constantly throughout the night has really jacked up my sleep. There is a great thread inside the RTP TS ShredderSphere2.0 discussing sleep disruptions.

Wow, I just listened to Adam Waters interviewing Tom Venuto inside the ShredderSphere2.0. Yes, I wondered about those pre-competition fatten up pictures floating around various competitions.

For the record, I never “bloated” my before weight pictures. My 2008 Zero hour 224 LB picture could have been any day of the year, my Mission 1 day 1 1/12/2009 picture was actualy 8 LBS less than what what I weighed on 12/21/2008 (224 LBS). My mission 2 day 1 5/1/2009 picture 3 was weeks after mission 1 and I believe I lost 4 LBS of LBM due to being very inactive and I am fairly certain now I unknowingly guessed too low of calories during Mission 2 pre-shred.

Mission 1 before and after blog:
https://myphysiquedelta.wordpress.com/2009/04/05/rtp-ts-m1-day-84-final-analysis-91-compliance-27-lbs-gone-12-fat-gone/

2008 Zero Hour 224 LBS picture:

day-144-m2-day-1-me-and-zero-hour

Have fun,
Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 175 from 180
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 97%

Day 161 M2 Day 18 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

