Skip to content

Day 160 M2 Day 17: Do you fight with your BIA scale?

May 17, 2009

Howdy,

I am seeing progress, particularly in my end of week 2 results although I am strugging with my body fat measuring BIA scale.

Basically, I measure immediately after waking up, which means dry feet, and I keep getting mid-17% body fat % readings. If I get my feet wet with a splash of water after waking up, which is not a normal daily thing to do, then I get low 16% body fat % readings. If I measure after a 5 minute shower that really gets my feet soaking wet, then I get high 15% readings.

ShredderSteve inside the ShredderSphere2.0 got me to thinking about is a bit more lately.

One thing is for sure, I am seeing a drop in body fat percentage over the past 10 days or so that I have been carefully recording these scenarios!

One thing is for sure as I will definitely see progress, if I keep exercising with massive intensity, eating clean, and following the RTP System to achieve over 90% compliance like I am.

Peace and Shred out!

Brian

Score is an overcaloried reward meal causing me to exceed my total day’s calories.

Daily Accountability Score: 9 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 155 from 160
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 97%

Day 159 M2 Day 16 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

