Skip to content

MPD Day 156 M2 Day 13: Shredders of the week! and ORAC’s antioxidants and extra cardio!

May 13, 2009

Howdy,
Quick post, cutie pie DD #2 is still awake, so time and patients are a bit short tonight.

Inside the Sphere, I found a surprise as one of three Shredders of the Week! Congrats go to my fellow Shredders of the Week – Brian Lee, Suzzete Mayne! Episode #2: Shredders Of The Week.

Extreme calorie deficit Day 2 went nice. 30 egg whites, 190 grams of avocado, 40 g oatmeal, 2 cups cooked brown rice, 1010 g of color veggies – no fruit today. Ate ~2 tablespoons of Cocoa and ~2 tablespoons of cinnamon for the high Anti-Oxidant values as listed on
NADA’s ORAC Database here http://www.ars.usda.gov/Services/docs.htm?docid=15866
and ORAC presentation listing top antioxidant foods here http://www.ars.usda.gov/SP2UserFiles/Place/12354500/Articles/AICR07_ORAC.pdf

Below my darling wife snaps a shot of me and little man taking a 5 mile round trip spin to Wal-Mart. Yep, extra cardio! MPD Day 156 M2 Day 13 me and anthony bike chariot
Then I ran 1 mile round trip to another nearby grocery store to get some last minute stuff I forgot at wally world.

No way could I run a 1/2 mile 5 months ago, much less want to do it again 10 minutes later with a sack of groceries in my hand!

Here are my HIIT Cardio heart rates from today on the PreCore AMT
170 171 178 181 188 175

Oh yeah! I ran another 1/2 mile HIIT immediately after the PreCore AMT!
Check out the PreCore AMT, The Ultimate Cardio Machine!

Peace,
Plan iT! Shred iT!

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 127 from 130
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 98%

Day 156 M2 Day 13 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

