Skip to content

Day 153 M2 Day 10: Better “Reward Meal” what mother cooks on mother’s day!

May 10, 2009

Howdy,

When it is mother’s day, you better eat what mother cooks! Call it a RTP TS “reward meal” and count those calories when you are on a rapid fire physique transformation mission!

And I did!

Albeit my carb-tapering plans shifted a bit, I went ahead and measured all the food including steak and potatoes to make sure I was not going to blow out my calories…. I topped off the rest of the day with a little celery for the fullness factor.

My training today was the RTP specified Cardio. I spiced it up with 6.6 miles on my bike in 30 minutes. Man it was windy….. I bet a dine though, even with the tail wind on the return leg I was still making head wind! 🙂

I did not attempt to burn an additional 1200 calories today for the make up calorie burn I defined on day 7.

Peace,
Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 97 from 100
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 97%

Day 153 M2 Day 10 me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

