Skip to content

Day 149 M2 Day 6: Global Challenge 2 Real-Time Shred Accountability = Me Flying!!

May 6, 2009

Howdy,

So do you want to learn how to fly?

Well, just enjoy a RTP Group Shred!  Libellule’s Real Time Global Shred Challenge 2 with 20 Shredders spread out all over the earth.

day-149-m2-day-6-global-challenge-2-map 
What does this mean?

What it means is I worked out at the same time as my fellow shredders were across the earth!  We all went Massive at the same time inside the Shreddersphere using the RTP Transformation System

Flying is going 12 MPH on the treadmill!!
– it is really hard to do and is something I considered incomprehensible last December.

Trust me, I would not have cranked out Four 12 MPH treadmill intervals without starring at my clip board with the words written across the top that said “Global Challenge 2!”  I would pound away, one planted foot right after another while focusing on those words, those letters, that Excalmation mark !  They were not mere words, but people, real people achieving their health and fitness goals and rights using the RTP TS

day-149-m2-day-6-global-challenge-2-cardio-hiit

I never give up, I never say “this is enough” – keep that in mind as you look at my chart above as I will continue to incorporate 12 MPH in my HIIT Cardio days – next time, I’ll hit 1 minute more often!

Just Shred iT! – don’t ponder, just do iT!

Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 58 from 60
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 97%

day-149-m2-day-6-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

