Skip to content

Day 148 M2 Day 5: Just Shred Your Perpetual Pain!

May 5, 2009

Hi,

To All Shredders!!!!

The time has certainly come…

I was not kidding was I back in January when I said

“Let’s not form a line – We’re all going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!”

You know, I have no idea how to get over the hurdle of all the awesome shredding going on inside the ShredderSphere! I used to be able to touch base with many shredders, now I am only able to glimpse at what amounts to a drop in the bucket!

My Delayed Onset of Muscle Sorness appears to have subsided this evening after yet another intense workout a couple hours ago. I did not expect this…. I was so terribly sore going into they gym that I am totaly shocked to feel this way now. Nice!

Just Shred Your Perpetual Pain!

Here is to getting that score back up there!

Peace,

Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 48 from 50
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 96%

day-148-m2-day-5-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

