Skip to content

Day 145 M2 Day 2: Let the RTP “Hurricane” storm off the Richter!

May 2, 2009

Hi,

Today’s routine was really intense. Once I made if home from a family reunion, I flew my bicycle over to the gym and went all out on day two’s training. My heart rate was obvious to me, and I was shaking by the time I made it to the last few sets of the 4th routine – You wouldn’t think barbell curls would elicit rapid heart rate and shaking, but they do when they are the last of 4 exercises!

RTP feels great!

So, Are You Making History Today?

I am!
… and Adam talks about the “Hurricane” in full force inside the RTP Transformation System ShredderSphere Day 905: Off The Hook…750 Shredders In The Sphere!
Peace,
Brian

Let’s Shred iT!

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10 (1 of 3 reward meals for the week taken today)
Cumulative Accountability Score: 20 from 20
Cumulative Accountability Percentage Score: 100%

day-145-m2-day-2-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

