Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 84! Final Analysis – 91% Compliance! – 27 LBS Gone! 12% Fat Gone!

April 5, 2009

Excellent!

All Goals and Wildest Dreams Met!!

Goal – 30% down to 18% body fat – Actualized 18.1%!

Goal – 216 down to 190 pounds – Actualized 189.4 pounds!

Goal – Mission 1 becomes successful so my next Mission, 2, can have a standing chance of putting me on the white sand Florida beach with my family, my cake, and my six pack of abs on 7/23/2009 – Actualized!

Major thanks in advance have to go to my fellow RTP Transformation System Shredders inside the ShredderSphere for the “Positive Pressure” of encouragement you have given me over these last 84 days. (access to the actual “Sphere” blog is given to those who purchase the system)

Outcome
1) Being in the best shape of my life in nearly 20 years.
2) Inspiring others that a normal everyday sedentary office worker, husband and father of three can achieve massive health and nutrition improvements when following a strategic plan with focus and dedication – Thank you Adam Waters for your great example and especially for your RTP Transformation System.
3) Obtaining the simple stuff: playing with my kids at the playground with vigor, flexibility and ease of movement’ knowing I can jump, crawl and climb right along with them!
4) Being totaly blown away that the fat and weight goals I wrote down were rooted in Tom Venuto’s The Body Fat Solution sound conservative life-long habit forming principles (0.8% body weight loss per week, 1% body fat % reduction a week).

And for the record, although I weighed ~224 all of 2008 and also until 12/22/2008 – I technically went from 224 lbs on 12/21/08 to 216 lbs on 1/12/09 because this mission would not have been possible without Adam Waters becoming my mentor when he humbled me to become a part of the RTP Transformation System back on 12/22/2008 on my Day 14: Massive and Immediate Action! 213 DTG and his Day 774: Massive And Immediate Action! Cheers to you Adam – RTP works bro!

Pictures are worth more than what I can say!

Thank you fellow shredders!
Thank you Adam Waters!
Thank you Tom Venuto!
Thank you Cassie Dimmick!
Thank you friends, family, co-workers, and neighbors!

Peace,
Brian

Let’s not form a line – We’re all going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!
Just do it for “your” physique delta!

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 766 from 840
Overall Compliance Level To Pre-Determined Plan: 91%

mpd-m1-d84-charts
mpd-m1-d84-me
mpd-m1-d84-side-by-side
mpd-m1-d84-before-and-after-front
mpd-m1-d84-before-and-after-back
mpd-m1-d84-before-and-after-side

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2009 12:51 AM

    Congratulations Brian! I am over the moon for you mate, you have taken massive action and followed through on your Mission and your promises. Your weight loss is one thing, but I can also tell from your smile that you are quite literally a new man! You look at least 10 years younger mate!

    Well done Brian, you have my total respect mate!

    Adam Waters

  2. April 6, 2009 12:52 AM

    PS I look forward to seeing you in the Shredder Hall Of Fame, and meeting with you in person in the Shredder Council Boardroom inside ShredderSphere 2.0!

  3. April 6, 2009 4:58 AM

    Adam, I feel 15 years younger! It has been 15 years since I’ve weighed 190 Pounds. I totaly respect you! “See” you soon!

  4. April 13, 2009 10:27 PM

    Congrats, Brian! You worked extremely hard and it shows. You should be proud.

  5. April 14, 2009 9:35 AM

    Thanks Mike! It has been a ton of work – mostly mentally!

Trackbacks

  1. Day 125 M2 Pre-Shred- 7 days since M1 Completion - more record low weigh-in days! « My Physique Delta - Brian Hildebrand
  2. Day 161 M2 Day 18: Two Record Low Weigh-in Days back-to-back! « My Physique Delta – Brian Hildebrand
  3. Picture Milestones « My Physique Delta – Brian Hildebrand

Leave a Reply

