Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 62: Record low weigh-in day. Dropped 30 in 3 months.

March 14, 2009

Hi!

I had a record low weigh-in day today at 193.8 LBS.

Week recap for non-compliant items:

Monday 3/9/09, missed abs.
Tuesday, missed cardio portion of circuit training.
Wednesday, missed training and one meal timing.
Thursday, missed training and one meal.
Friday, did Wednesday’s in the AM and Thursday’s in the PM training (no deviations).
Saturday, did Friday’s in the PM training, all meals spot on right now as of 6PM (no deviations).
Tomorrow, Sunday will do Saturdays in the PM.

It was a huge mental and metabolic engine blow to miss two days of training in a row. My weight loss almost flat lined until today. Today’s low weigh-in was very motivating.

Yesterday, I cut my low calorie days (4-5 a week) down to 1600 cals, or about 300 less than before. I figure I am carrying less fat, thus I naturaly burn less during the day. I have to drink about 1.25 gallons of water to feel full. This works nice with a proper 40/40/20 macronutrient split. I was biased with about 45-50% protein for the past month during strength training.

Word for today –
Just because you move to the edge of the track, dont’ jump off the path!

Shred iT!
Brian

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 560 from 620
Overall Compliance Level To Pre-Determined Plan: 90%

mpd-m1-d62-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

