Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 58: Tough to keep up.

March 11, 2009

Whew! It is tough to keep up.

You have to do AM workouts if at all possible… The day will derail you.

Today, I did not get to finish my PM workout. Also, as you know, or may be able to tell from my picture dates, versus my post dates, I post one day late for my own sanity. Well, although this post is about day 58’s results posted on my real day 59; let me tell you about day 59. No workout. Day 58’s very late exercise just killed my ability to wake up 5 hours later for a 4:30 AM workout on day 59 (right now today for me), thus day 59 get’s a non-compliant mark also.

I am a bit frustrated with myself to say the least because in my mind I have been thirsting for RTP TS Circuit Training, yet here it is, and I am gooffing it. No worries… I’ll go massive, and get back on track ASAP.

PEACE! and good night and I’ll tell you more about day 59 (today) tomorrow.

Brian, Shred iT!

Daily Accountability Score: 9 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 526 from 580
Overall Compliance Level To Pre-Determined Plan: 91%

mpd-m1-d58-me

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2009 4:04 AM

    Brian, don’t sweat it and don’t beat up on yourself. Forgive the last two days, and move on. Just make sure you get that sleep. 🙂 You can do it. Besides look how far you’ve come. You’re doing awesome!

  2. March 12, 2009 7:24 AM

    I think maybe you earned a day off anyway. But I’m looking forward to hear how your circuit training goes tomorrow, so that’s the end of your days off for a while! Cheers Mate.

  3. March 12, 2009 7:21 PM

    Hazel and Giarc. Thanks a 1 million for the encouragement… Today was another really long work day.. I’m headed home, and quite possibly straight to the gym to shred off some stress and release some good ‘ole endorphins to break through the residual stress!

Leave a Reply

