Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 57: 1st day of RTP TS Circuit Training!

March 10, 2009

It was great today; totally killer doing 5 minutes of High Impact Type 1 Cardio in between Dumbell Compound Exercises, however, I completely forgot to print out and do the Swiss ball ab exercises.! 🙂 I’m calling that compliant for A- for effort 🙂 I choose to mix up my cardio with bur-pees, start jumps and jump rope. Again, Totally Massive Intensity – and I didn’t even get to the ab work in the same session.

My miscellaneous task was Healthy Family Class at my YMCA with my family- hooray, my 6 year old, my wife and my infant have all gotten over a version of pink eye. One weekend right after another. I just hope me and my boy do not pick up a remnant virus bug.

Shred iT!

Brian

Let’s not form a line – We’re all going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!
Just do it for “your” physique delta!

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 517 from 570
Overall Compliance Level To Pre-Determined Plan: 91%

I was in the middle of talking when the camera snapped 🙂

mpd-m1-d57-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

