Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 54: One more day until the last day of week 8.

March 7, 2009

Hi Shredders, and I hope to be shredders,

One more day to go on week 8, RTP Strength Training. I went all out with massivity on today’s lower body and upper body exercises. I really wanted to make sure the lower body does the trick to stimulate growth horomone for massive fat burning.

A peculiar thing this week. I have been running a 35% caloric deficit this past week. I think I should stop running my calories down this low (1750 or so for me), because I tend to feel hungry all evening when I start to reduce my calorie per meal levels (same protein though).

I can’t wait for week 9!

Shred it!

Brian
Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 489 from 540
Overall Compliance Level To Pre-Determined Plan: 91%

mpd-m1-d54-me

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2009 2:01 AM

    You sound pumped man! And you look totally chuffed with yourself in the photos too. Have you had to start notching up the belt yet? That feels soo good hey! Keep shreddin’ hard mate!

  2. March 8, 2009 9:01 PM

    Craig, I have definitly been ratcheting in my belt bro! I used to strech out my 38″ “comfort stretch” slacks… now I can actualy fit in 34s no problem.

Leave a Reply

