Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 49: Rest Day and wedding ring wants to fall off!

March 2, 2009

Hi,
I skipped my scheduled “reward meal” on rest day…. Maybe I’m getting weird, but I simply do not like eating non-clean food. I have eaten non-clean. I estimate I have eaten maybe 1000 calories of non-clean food (i.e. more than minimally processed by man to create another food) in the past 49 days. I get a great reward in seeing progress on my MS Excel tracking logs watching the week over week weight loss progress.

Another reward is that my wedding ring will fall off if I shake my hand a bit. I have to take it off in the shower and I might have to take it off before it goes down the sink!

Daily Accountability Score: 10 from 10
Cumulative Accountability Score: 440 from 490
Overall Compliance Level To Pre-Determined Plan: 90%

Meal 1: Chicken breast, asparagus, green beans, whole wheat bread
Meal 2: Chicken Breast, whole wheat bread, avocado
Meal 3: Salmon, whole wheat bread, orange
Meal 4: Salmon, cucumber, whole wheat bread, broccoli, carrots
Meal 5: Salmon, cucumber, whole wheat bread, broccoli, carrots
Meal 6: Salmon, cereal

Let’s not form a line – We’re going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!
Just do it for “your” physique delta!

Brian

mpd-m1-d49-me

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Hazel Estrada permalink
    March 3, 2009 9:56 PM

    Brian, that’s awesome about your ring. Ok, it’s kinda not cool that now you’re capable of losing the wedding ring, but it’s cool that you’ll eventually have to get it resized or get a new one. Keep up the great work!

  2. March 4, 2009 8:17 PM

    Hi Hazel,
    Thanks for stopping by. I am definitly going to wait on the resize for a while since I have no clue where I’ll be in time.

Leave a Reply

