Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 38: Whew! I’m back!

February 18, 2009

Hi,
I have had my very own personal revival over the past 11 days of no posting.   I am very fortunate to have a patient wife whom is also a health and nutrition advocate… however my poor internetting habits, did need a serious reboot.

 

Weight loss progress log:

Week of – Actual Week avg. LBS – LBS % lost relative to “Weight at start”

216 Lbs on 01/12/09 Mission 1 (“M1”).
12/14  –  224.0  –  n/a start
12/21  –  220.4  –  1.6%
12/28  –  218.3  –  0.9%
1/4  –  215.4  –  1.3%
1/11  –  214.1  –  0.6%
1/18  –  208.8  –  2.5%
1/25  –  208.2  –  0.3%
2/1  –  206.0  –  1.0%
2/8  –  202.9  –  1.5%
2/15  –  201.8  –  0.5%

Been very compliant on meals and exercise components. 87% cumulative because of missing so many blogs.
Remember RTP Transformation System is total accountability, eating, training, mental prep, and miscellaneous tasks.  Most advocates say be 90% compliants meals alone, we shoot for 94% meals alone for massive rapid fire physique transformation delta changes!

Special peace for SS2.0 gang. Month two is killer. I am almost maxing out the leg press machine and I am still getting comfortable with the increased weights – kind of scary sometimes as I stack the weights on. The abs are intense and definitely off the richter! I am also experiencing some adaptation in my diet because the belt line stopped and the weight is the slowing down. I have stopped using the BMR Katch McArdle Formula and started using Male BMR Harris-Benedict Formula to account for body weight.

Peace to you and God bless,
Brian

mpd-m1-d37-rtp-log

mpd-m1-d37-me

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Moco permalink
    February 21, 2009 6:36 AM

    nice update man. Thanks alot for the info. I scoped out gyms in my area and have finally decided upon one. My transformation starts today! Keep up with the updates, believe it or not but you are motivating me. I’m going to take my first before pics soon and set up my blog etc.

    I went and read up on adams first days. I’m a little lost at first but at least for the first 5 days im going to do 8 sets on 4 body parts with the aim of at least 30 reps and then 5 min of H.I.I.T on the treadmill. It’s a start, I’m not sure if its a good one but we’ll see how it goes. Any tips?

    Thanks again! I check ur blog daily.

  2. February 22, 2009 11:49 AM

    Moco,
    Be sure to get on Adam Waters’ email list so you can let his newsletter to keep you focused on the begining days. Visit http://rtp-vip.com/ will get you started on the first few days by calling out certain actions like starting you blog. You are rocking it man! Keep making daily changes.

Leave a Reply

