Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 16: new, shorter belt day!

January 27, 2009

Hi all,

Today was the day of a new, and shorter belt.  I went down a hole last week that I rarely used, then this week I went to a hole I have never ever used.  That belt was very old, and broke this morning; so I picked up a new one as you can see in the picture!

I have finally settled down on moving weights around on my strength training.  I have definitly noticed the lower reps associated with early AM training on no meal (except one scoop of whey).  Today’s AM session was nice because I beat rep counts on nearly every exercise I did last week in the PM (after some meals).

Peace and Shred hard,

God bless,

Brian

mpd-m1-d16-rtp-log

mpd-m1-d16-me1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

