Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 12: rebooting the meal strategy back to RTP TS

January 24, 2009

Hi all!

I found today thanks to my friends over at ShreddersSphere that although my meals have been timed and caloried correctly, I should not add excessive amounts of calorie bias to my post-workout meal.  Yes, it is good to eat a bit more after post-work out, and to eat within 30 inutes of the workout, but do not do what I did and eat the equivalent of two meals at one time.

I have attached a chart that shows what my meal looked like today:

mpd-m1-d12-meal-chart

As you can see I worked out from 6:15 to 7:10 am and then at my post-work out meal at 7:15 am with a major emphasis on protein boost of trying to eat 250% of my planned nessecary amount (100% is on goal).  I then  ate a bunch of carbs at my 9:52 am meal.  It was tough at the end of the day because I felt very hungry during meal 5 and 6 when my total calories was very low with my last meal providing only 50% of my planned calories.

Brian,

Let’s not form a line – We’re going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!
Just do it for “your” physique delta!

n.b. I’ve yet to figure out why my Real Time Accountability Log gets distorted by the wordpress image server/system.

mpd-m1-d12-rtp-log

mpd-m1-d12-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

