Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 9: Trouble posting to your blogs, but I’m staying compliant! :-)

January 20, 2009

Today was great fellow shredders!

I adjusted today’s RTP low calorie day so I would get whole lot more of the day’s protein and carbs and water right after my RTP Base Training & Starter Abs.  I never felt slow.  My metabolism was cranked through the roof!  I had to turn on the fan under my desk  even two hours after my workout to keep me cool while everyone else was feeling cold.

That is all I have for now.  I must go to sleep earlier than normal because I am headed to the gym at 5 AM for RTP Transformation System Cardio

Let’s not form a line – We’re going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!
Just do it for “your” physique delta!

Brian

mpd-m1-d9-rtp-log

mpd-m1-d9-me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

