Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 4 feeling DOMS big time today (actualy yesterday)

January 16, 2009

Hi Shredders,

I’m posting day 4 one day late on day 5.  My day 5 post will come tonight!  Yesterday was a tired day for me and very tiring day for my wife, so I kicked in daddy overdrive and took care of our newborn in those evening hours when we all get fussy after a long day.

My workout was about an 8 instead of my normal 10 intensity mostly due to learning several new exercises threw off my personal “x-factor” talked in the Adam Waters RTP Transformation System.

Shred it!
mpd-m1-d41

mpd-m1-d4-log1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

