Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 3: Back-to-Back low weight days on the RTP System!

January 14, 2009

Hi Shredders!

I am on day 3 of my Mission 1 using Adam Waters RTP Transformation System.  Things are great as I had another record low weigh-in today of 211.   yes- I wore my running shoes to work for all day visualization and external accountability at work.   Adam is zeroing in on releasing the system to the public.  It is very comprehensive to say the least.  Tom Venuto and Carlos DeJesus and involved too!  Lilla has some nice interviews going over at Carlos DeJesus Interview – Part 1 — Healthy Simple Living.  I also bought Tom Venuto’s new book The Body Fat Solution.  I can’t wait to devour it! 

Just do it for “your” physique delta!

Peace,
Brian

 mpd-m1-d3

 

mpd-m1-d3-log

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

