Skip to content

RTP TS M1 Day 2: A record weigh-in and all day visualization

January 13, 2009

Hi Shredders,

I wore my running shoes to work today along with my business casual clothes as a visual reminder of… record low weigh-in this morning at 213.5. Unofficialy, it has been at least a year since I weighed this much. My Mission 1 end goal of under 200 LBS will be a weight I weighed 10 years ago.
I am stirring up the office. It is amazing how many people will engage me in a chat about health and fitness – people are in the dark and need goals and discipline. I work on them! 🙂

Good night, and until tomorrow

Just do it for “your” physique delta!

Shred it!
Brian

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

