Skip to content

M1 Day 2: Pre-Shred on the RTP Transformation System. 89 DTG

January 8, 2009

Hi Shredders!

I am on day 2 pre-shred based on Adam Waters RTP Transformation System.  Today involved Module 2 of the system for internalizing and creating my personal reason why(s) (PRW).  I will follow through on the single daily actions that produce results; by ingraining my PRW(s) into the core of my being to be a part of me and my Mission.  (adopted from the RTP system)  It is time for rest where I live.

Do not form a line – We’re going “Massive” big time in 0-Nine!

Peace,

Brian

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

